Skip to content

Assigned user role disappears after saving #575

Description

@teodoranegru

Describe the bug
When creating a new user and assigning a role, the role is initially set correctly and the user can be saved. However, after some time (or after reloading/viewing the user), the assigned role disappears.
The role field appears empty after saving/viewing the user. The previously assigned value is no longer displayed, even though it is a required field and was completed during creation.

Image

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    bug 🐛Something isn't working

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions